Oh Joy!
2003-01-27 || Ellen and Harvey-1984, Kingston
Soundtrack � Sonic Youth � Bad Moon Rising

I wonder, if a year from now the hole in the back of my head will be completely gone and rotted away with the rest of my body, or if it will be visible if you dug my body up?

This is one of the better of the early SY records, you would have to be a complete fucking asshole to not agree with me on that one.

I have one idea that I will pass on to my people before I leave.

I hat e every

this life is so fucking boring and fucking empty

I should have brought poisonous gas to the bar with me on Saturday night and murdered me and all of the dumb white people in that place, think of the news coverage.

Watched some reality tv, caught on tape shit last night. I enjoy when people get killed on camera for some reason, I could watch it over and over. Of course they don�t show it though. I don�t enjoy the fact that people suffer and die and all of that, but I am intrigued by the incidents nonetheless.

So the other day I was reading up some more on this ongoing anti-SUV movement. The argument is that these things use up all of the gasoline, etc. What about those new huge pickup trucks though? Those use just as much gas. What about Cadillac, Lincoln and all of those companies that make huge cars. Minivans? Vans? It would seem to me that this is more of a class thing if you ask me. Typical of these ultra liberals, who I also read are forming a human shield to stop the bombing in Iraq. That�s guts. Perhaps we will see that on Real TV, so we can see just that �guts�.

George W. Bush walking out of Sunday church service with a raging hard-on in his slacks.

Anyone who even looks this way, is gone. Don�t tempt.

Announce to everyone that you have something to say, tell them.

I have no energy or desire or drive anymore, one of these mornings, I know it, I will not wake up. Come on Jesus! Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!

Do it now!



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits