Oh Joy!
2003-01-08 || Eileen and Arthur-1941, Houston
soundtrack � Bauhaus � In the Flatfield

Last night I dreamt that I was swimming in the ocean with a German Shepard, I was worried that my wallet was going to get wet so I asked him what to do, he said we couldn�t do anything, and to worry about it later. Great, talking German Shepards in my dreams now. He was cute. I have no idea what we were doing in the ocean, as I steadfastly refuse to swim as soon as someone suggests it.

Almost done with my essay about �The Blue Eyed Devil Jesus and laying the church scandal blame on him�. I should have it done by tonight.

Last night got very high, so high that I was dizzy and had to fall asleep at 1AM or something while watching�I can�t remember, but I do remember a slight feeling of disgust at myself before going to bed.

Today, I have what resembles a black eye or something. I didn�t fight nobody

For the most part, I feel like this today



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits