Oh Joy!
2003-01-02 || Tammy and Steven, 1981 - Naples, FL
Soundtrack � Madness � s/t

man, you have one or two days of feeling great, etc. Nobody is out there bugging you, nobody is making eye contact. The next day you go out, and you�re ready to kill again. Man I wish a busload of retarded homosexual children would go crashing into a zoo filled with kittens and panda bears sometimes. Actually, every morning I wake up now I say to myself �fuck! again�. Hoping it is all just a dream, I�m hoping to actually just not wake up and die in my sleep. If anyone wants to kill me in my sleep, I would pay them handsomely�.before hand obviously. I can�t go outside and look at people or make eye contact. Every morning I don�t feel like listening to Wolf Blitzer tell me what I should buy. I noticed now when you go to the movies that they show commercials before the movies. Who is the cum guzzling cocksucker responsible for this? These people are fuck. I am paying money to see a movie, not a fucking advertisement. I bet if you look close enough in that Two Towers movie, there is probably a Starbucks in the background. Anyway, this is an invasion of my desire to see advertisements. When we find the people responsible for this, we will take their children and inject heroin into their genitals.

My wife she sure is a beautiful woman. When I wake up in the morning, my wife, she greets me with a cold glass of orange juice, and I greet her with an �I love you honey�. My wife, she works at the dentist office downtown, and when I return from work sometimes she is still there. I make my wife dinner most nights, and we talk about important things on the news like who we will vote for, and how terrible all of the death around the world is. My wife, I love my wife more than anything in the whole world. When we go to bed at night, my wife and I pray and hope that the next day is as good as the previous. My wife loves me as far as I can tell. As far as she can tell, I love her. Oh of course I love my wife. She is my wife, and I love her.

Walking through Penn Station, and subsequently the little tiny piece of NYC that I saw, I am reminded of just how useless it all is. Standing there in the train station for a while watching the drunk girls walk by, the teenage acne�d drunk boys walking by shuffling their feet, the cops standing their ready to shoot any Muslim extremists. This is when I sort of wish I was a Muslim extremist. Start yelling, and then set off the bombs I have strapped to my body. Happy Fucking New Year all of you! Thank you! Woo! Goodnight! Goodnight Irene! Irene goodnight, Irene goodnight

Goodnight Irene, goodnight Irene

I'll see you in my dreams

Last Saturday night I got married

Me and my love settled down

Now me and my love are parted

I'm gonna take another stroll downtown

Irene goodnight, Irene goodnight

Goodnight Irene, goodnight Irene

I'll see you in my dreams

Sometimes I live in the country

Sometimes I live in the town

Sometimes I have a great notion

To jump in the river and drown

Ow baby, I wish you a merry life without me, I wish all of you a farewell and a goodnight. My-

I needed a cigarette while waiting for the train in NYC the other night, so I went outside. On my way out, this gigantic African American, well dressed with a scarf on and a long flowing tan leather jacket was walking in front of me doing something with his hands, all of a sudden, some money fell on the ground. He kept walking, I looked down at the bundle of twenty-dollar bills, turned around and saw the group of policemen, the same ones I saw on the tv last September (September 11, 2001, the police were everywhere the terrorists have CRASHED FUCKING PLANES INTO THE TWIN EMPIRE WORLD STATE CENTER BUILDINGS AND PEOPLE ARE ON FIRE AND THE CITY IS UNDER SIEGE FROM THIS SELFISH ATTACK!!! THE PEOPLE ARE DYING THE POLICE ARE HERE TO HELP US! I SHED TEARS FOR THE POLICE AND THE MILITARY COMING TO RESCUE!!! THE MEN AND WOMEN OF SMEPEMTBER 112TH!!!! Oh, say can you see, by the dawn's early light,What so proudly we hailed at the twilight's last gleaming?Whose broad stripes and bright stars, through the perilous fight,O'er the ramparts we watched, were so gallantly streaming?And the rockets' redglare, the bombs bursting in air,Gave proof through the night that our flag was still there.

O say, does that star-spangled banner yet wave

O'er the land of the free and the home of the brave? THE POLICE THEY WAITED AND THEY GOT THOSE TERRORIST PEOPLE THAT ARE BAD PEOPLE FIULLED WITH HATDRED FOR US. I HOPE THEY KILLED THEM!!)

and realized they were watching me look at the money. I then tapped the gigantic well dressed African-American gentleman with the scarf and the long flowing tan leather jacket on the shoulder. �Excuse me, you dropped some money back there� �Thank you very much� he replied. This is my dream, to see people helping people like this. Black people, and white people working side by side to make sure nobody loses any money. Nobody gets hit by cars crossing the street. In a perfect world, all you would see would be blind people being helped across the street. A world not unlike the towns you see on the WB with picket fences and hundreds and thousands of blind people being helped across the street. Black people and white people working alongside one another smiling, slapping each other on the back. Homosexuality people and Christians working together. High fives and peace signs is all I need to survive another day. This is as serious as cancer. I want unity, and peace in the year 2003, or I will turn against them all.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits