Oh Joy!
2002-11-26 || top ten puppy websites
soundtrack � garth brooks � I�ve come to sodomize your kids

A woman told me that she was going to �spit on Christ� when she got to Heaven yesterday. Seriously. So this lady called about a year ago and told me her grandchildren were killed in a drunk driving accident. She wanted to return the children�s music cd�s she bought for them and get a refund. She claimed she sent the CD�s back. I never saw them though. So I didn�t send her a refund. After a month or two of her calling back and giving me shit, I gave her the refund even though we never received the items. So yesterday a full 14 months later she calls and is harassing one of my operators here so she turns her over to me.

Hi this is the manager, how can I help you?

I�ve been trying to get this fixed and I�ve been waiting so long it�s like I�m watching the train at Mayberry.

What do you need fixed?

I sent some CD�s for a refund and this woman I spoke to told me I couldn�t get a refund, so she sent me a catalog. I had to drive all the way from Ventura to Los Angeles to have my son pick something out of it and now I�m still waiting for the item he picked. When are you going to send it?

Ma�am, I have here on the computer that we sent you that refund for the CD�s last September.

Well, I don�t know about that, this woman told me to order from the catalog so I drove down to Los Angeles. It will be my next lifetime when I finally get it. Well, hopefully I won�t have another lifetime anyway, and I�m going to spit on Christ when I get to Heaven for putting me through this life.

Okay, ummm�yeah according to my records here we sent you the check well over a year and you cashed it.

WHAT IS IT GOING TO TAKE TO GET THIS TAKEN CARE OF???I HAD TO DRIVE ALL THE WAY DOWN TO SHOW MY SON THE CATALOG!!!

Ma�am, did the woman on the phone make you drive to Los Angeles?

-click-

I deal with some crazy people like this here and there, but not enough in my opinion. �Spit on Christ� has got to be the best thing ever said to me in the work environment. Ever.

so with the amount of people getting killed in the middle east now I think they are more violent than Americans. At least Americans, we kill each other for good reasons: someone took something from us, someone cut us off in traffic, someone fucked our husband/wife, someone looked at us funny and made a comment. These are all perfectly justifiable reasons to kill a human being. In the middle east they kill if you insult Allah. Something that doesn�t even fucking exist. They will kill you. I say we let them all go up to Heaven and be with Allah by launching about 500 nuclear missiles and turn the Middle East into a parking lot for Europe and Asia. This guy agrees with me:



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits