Oh Joy!
2002-10-30 || hi, how are you i am christian
soundtrack � roland kirk � some box set

so this morning I went to the car dealer and bought A NEW CAR I am excited

the phone is ringing right now and I am not going to answer it because I Know who it is, but I�m going to use that excuse �I didn�y recognezse the number� it�s a Peabody number I think maybe? so maybe I don�t know what is it? I think it muight be a drug dealer

FUCKINGK DRUCG DEELAER!!

FUCKING DRUGG DELAER!!!

FUKCNKDNG DRUGS DEALERERS

DRUGS DEAL ER

THEY DEAL THE DRUGS UP ON THE BOULEVARD AND WE (THEY) FUCK THE PROSTITURTESS AND WE BUY THE DGRUS FOR RECSERELAIONAL ACTIVTYTY!

-georgegbushfucklekillsyourwife.co m

this man named gerogr beush he killed my wife! look at guilty GUILTY GUILTY GUIL;TY GUILTY MOTHERFUCKFER

there he is on this plane killing MY Wife!!!!!

and thi8s miooutherfucker of alqueda networks will k,ill yoer wife next if you don�t hold on to hhhher fukcer



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits