Oh Joy!
2002-10-17 || sinbadassmotherfucker
soundtrack � Garcia/Saunders � Live at the Keystone Vol. 1

So for some reason or another, flipping through the channels last night I saw this movie I�ve now seen about 4 times. I am going to go out on a limb here and say that this film is one of my favorite movies of all time. The movie? House Guest, starring this guy

If you don�t already know, Sinbad is one of my favorite actors of all time, and in my humble opinion, one of the greatest actors that has ever graced the screen. Fuck Marlon Brando. Fuck James Stewart. Fuck everyone who has ever acted except for Sinbad.

some of the other greatest living mother fucking actors of all time:

and of course these guys

keep on charging the enemy so long as there is life



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits