Oh Joy!
2002-09-17 || ITWILLKILL
soundtrack � sonic youth � thousand leaves

when I die, I am going to die with an ice cream cone in one hand, and my other hand will be down my pants.

so there I am in line at the coffee shop waiting to get my shit for the long ass day at this here fucking place. well, a line of traffic, as it�s a drive-thru. I get to the window, and my favorite coffee girl is there at the window. She asks how I�m doing, and I reply �good, you?� She is well, and hands me my coffee. She is pretty, the girl that makes the coffee and takes the money and smiles and says hello to me. Even though I always without a doubt have exact change, I always give her a $20 so I can hang around a little longer.

so I walk into here this morning and there she is as usual. quiet and reserved, and gorgeous. I knew there was a reason I came to work today. she used to scare the piss out of me back in the day. Once I got to know her though, it�s became a lot easier to talk, and flirt and whatever. a lot of times when I�m about to call out, I think of her, and I come into work.

I hope I see her tonight. I hope I can talk to her for a little while tonight. I like seeing her every once and a while, as we always have a nice conversation with no one around in a crowded place. I want to see her not because I think she�s the queen of my dreams, but because I like her voice, and I like the way she talks to me.

when I saw her the other night and finally did a little talking to her, I thought to myself that she was a lot nicer than I thought, and what she saw in her boyfriend who I don�t know, so maybe he is a nice guy. she seems like a sweet girl, she is pretty. she is pretty. she is pretty. not gorgeous, she has a cute way about her.

why do I always fall for the girl at the coffee shop(s)? another day another 5 dollars spent to hopefully get a hello to finish off my afternoon.

I hate her hands. I don�t like them, they are thick and her nails are chewed up like candy bars.

I loved her eyes I loved her eyes more than any eyes I ever saw in my life. I always fall for the eyes. Well, she had a whole lot more that I loved about her, I noticed her eyes when I first met her though. the first time we hung out I tried not to stray away from them. my mind was feeling guilty, but my heart felt something opposite.

she talks a whole lot. she talks about things I don�t really care for. she is not from here, yet she talks like she�s known us for years. she�s alright though, one of the guys in a strange way. if she wanted to cheat on her boyfriend with me, I would do it though.

I would make out with her for three hours if she wanted to. I think she would if I just did it.

**

Why is it when I make phone calls and send letters to friends and relatives far away I always end up with the same answer which is: �XXXXXXXXX�

I just got an offer to drive across the United States of America with a friend. This sounds enticing, and I will have to look into the logistics of it, as it is a little soon (2 weeks from now), but I�ll see what I can do.

I smoke and it hides in the woods waiting for me. it. I heard it last night shuffle through the twigs when I walked by it. I heard it watching me. when I went to bed at a million o�fucking clock this morning, it was out there panting and breathing and whispering shit to the other creatures that live out in the backyard. there is so something back there, that when it finally does make it into the house, nobody will believe me. when itfuckign kills evernyone though!! then they willk fucking beikleve me!!!!!!

BELIBEVE THAT IT�S STHEREE!!!! IT WILL KILL IT WILL KILL IT WILL FUCKING KLLII!!!!!!IT WILL FUICKING FIKLL USS ALL!!!!



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits