Oh Joy!
2002-09-12 || sun and steel
soundtrack � todayistheday � sadness will prevail disc x

go fuck yourself. all of you. well, not really, I just felt like saying that because I can. I have decided that the main objective of this thing now, this online diary, is to express myself in a way where nobody will actually know who I am and what I feel. actually, I always do that. fuck it. anyway. last night, late last night, after a long chat session, I got angry. I get angry at least�.once a month. any other time I look or sound angry, I�m actually not. anger and frustration are such a fucking waste of energy. I get angry when I read the newspaper, and when I go out in public, and see the average schmuck waving a flag or talking the usual crap. I lifted weights at 3AM last night after getting high, and then I came up with this:

�your existence versus the volcano�

when is the last time you kissed yourself on the cheek?

when was the last time you took your hearing aid out?

have you ever used a piece of cotton to clean your ear out?

when was the last time?

fucking tell me?

do you ever talk to yourself?

do you look in the mirror ever and talk to yourself?

try it sometime

try spending a week with yourself

try it sometime

the only way you�re going to prove anything

the only way to prove your strength is to spend your money and time on yourself

you have proved nothing to me

you have proved what a failure it all is

this is my dime now

I don�t want to hear anyone�s opinions

I actually don�t care

I actually care about me and my family

my friends

I care more of my enemies though

-----

long live mishima



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits