Oh Joy!
2002-05-07 || birthday party
why do people just not listen? why does it seem there are no detail oriented people around? people wonder why someone can be so damn negative. It�s because people you surround yourself with, friends, boyfriends, girlfriends, don�t pay any fucking attention in the least bit. I wish they would either just get their shit together, or move on. This is why I don�t want to open up to anyone, this is why nobody knows a thing about me. I know who the people are who read this, I�m not stupid, it�s not like I�m going to tell any truth in here. What�s the point, so people can pick it apart, or get upset, or blah blah blah.

I decided I want to be a cab driver now. I want to be a cab driver, as I would most likely want to get a gun to protect myself. I would have the gun just in case bad guys tried to get me in the cab. Then, one day when nobody expects it, maybe at my next birthday, I will put the gun in my mouth, and blow my brains all over my useless friends, and let them clean it up.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits