Oh Joy!
2001-12-21 || you and your crippled fucking girlfriend
soundtrack � your Life Savers Collection in the bottom drawer

In work, yet afuckinggain. It is nice out today, a little cold, and the sun is out, as well as a little bit of snow here and there. So last night I went out with some folks from work for dinner, and drinks. Well, they had the drinks. I tell you, as much as people try and tell me to have a drink, I can�t bring myself to ever drink again. Watching people from the sidelines is always funny. The best thing about being sober around drunk people is you can say things to them they won�t remember, and the best thing, you can always, always talk a drunk person into giving you money. I�ve stolen more money from drunk people in my lifetime than the bars have. I just have no desire, it�s a waste of my fucking time, and I�d say about 90% of the people that actually go into bars and hang out are complete fucking losers who have no identity or ability to be by themselves, or communicate with the opposite sex in a different setting. Whatever, these people die earlier anyway.

I was thinking of music again this morning in the shower, and I really hate it right now. I hate the fact that there is not a band out there that I care about seeing live. Even the bands I go to see often are getting tired to me at this point. The band we go see on every other Thursday is feeling the same way. I have no desire to sit in a room and watch people play music anymore, it�s unfulfilling. I�d rather just stay home and do nothing, and eventually die. I�m old, bored, and ready to die now.

later.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits