Oh Joy!
2001-11-02 || Ladies and gentlemen, Regis Philbin
Soundtrack � nothing

So they just showed on the news a bunch of people in Salem here walking around, talking about how it�s not as fun with cops all over the place. Oh to exist somewhere where people over the age of 14 could give a shit less about Halloween. I guess Salem isn�t going to be the place for that though. If it was anything but an excuse for people to dress up and act like morons, and get drunk, perhaps I�d be interested, as it stands, I left work at a little after 8 pm and got home after 9. I thankfully missed any traffic, and saw maybe a dozen �trick-or-treaters�, and some teenagers with shaving cream all over them.

It�s 4AM now, an evening after I wrote that above paragraph. Just got in from the Middle East, with Shane, it was pretty good tonight, empty though.

First day of vacation was Loooong. That�s good. I can�t imagine what it�s like to always be on vacation, or not working at all. After a few days it gets tedious. Anyway, it�s late now, but I�m not tired at all.

I love Regis Philbin, so

I�ll write more when I wake up.

Go fuck yourself for now.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits