Oh Joy!
2001-06-19 || comrade of walter becker
Soundtrack � Steely Dan � Aja

Here�s some new shit folks searched on Google.com and found my site:

72 oz steak pictures

Dave Matthews naked

Kids penis pictures

Crystal meth and sex

Will you let me fuck you

Anyway, we played last night in Allston, and it was good. We have been gaining some momentum now that we have the CD out of the way. We played to a good small crowd, mostly friends, and their friends. We did 4 songs in 50 minutes which is a good thing. We loaded in tonight and rehearsed, which I thought was a good idea. It was probably about 90 something degrees in the room. We started with Donald Fagen, which we haven�t played much of lately, we weaved in and out of a few songs, a little under an hour later we ended it. It was perfect. We need to start recording this stuff, without trying to sound too self absorbed, I think we are sounding great lately, and I would love to play some of the jams we play in private for friends and strangers, I think people would enjoy it.

I actually feel sick right now, there�s nothing funny about it



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits