Oh Joy!
2001-06-01 || you died, and your momma went to heaven
Soundtrack � club d�elf � as above

So we went to see club d�elf at the lizard lounge again last night. I didn�t get home until 3:30, and didn�t get into bed until past 4. Of coures I�m here at work today which is not unusual. This past week I didn�t go to bed before 2:30 once I think. I�m, so used to not getting sleep that I think I feel better when I don�t get much sleep. Sleep bores me to death. Unless I have somewhere to go, I�d almost rather not have a day off from work sitting around the bed. Sloth like. I haven�t been getting much exercise lately, but I definitely don�t like being around the house if I�m not working during the day. I thought the older you got the more sleep you need. Anyway, maybe I just don�t complain about it like some folks do. Nobody needs to know if I feel tired or sick, what the fuck?

So they were talking about fake hot dogs, and fake chicken fingers last night in the car. Can I ask what the purpose of this stuff is? If you want a hot dog, if you crave the taste of chicken, or burgers, etc. Why not just eat the fucking meat? People have been eating it for years, I can�t see fake fried chicken fingers being any better or worse for you than real chicken meat. There�s nothing like the taste of flesh, steak, chicken, veal, whatever. Vegetarians and vegans are just a bunch of pussies. Heh heh�.

Speaking of food, I need to go get lunch it�s almost 2 pm. Get back to work you fucko.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits