Oh Joy!
2001-05-30 || David Gilmour, NAMBLA member
Soundtrack � Elvis Presley � the 50�s remasters

�Gay pictures of little boys having sex in elementary school� somebody went to google today and typed that in, and found me. Come on people. Ever since I started putting those �bait� entries up, I swear, there are at least 20 hits on my page a day from people looking for �naked kids�. What a way to get ratings on my part, even if it is rooted in a little bit of evil. Anyway, to all the pedophiles, or better yet, the homosexual pedophiles, thanks for keeping my diary running! You guys rock! Sorry, but I won�t be putting up any photos of naked kids on here anytime soon, as I suck at web design and putting pictures up. As soon as I do though, I will gather the large collection of naked kid pictures together and post a few a day, just keep coming back, they�ll be here eventually. In the meantime, check out www.armyofgod.com and e-mail them asking for pictures of naked little kids, they are all about that stuff. The pro-lifers are all pedophiles, and that�s why they are so against abortion. The less abortions, the more little kids out there. Okay before I get myself into more trouble, I better stop with the pedophilia theme.

We started learning �XXXXXXXX� tonight, it�s a pretty easy song, as long as you can play a simple G chord, you can play the song. We figured we�d start with the easiest song first. I have a cool idea how we will do that song before �XXXXXX� though, so this should be fun. I think it�s an ambitious project for us to partake in, hopefully it works. If anything it will be cool to say, �we can play this pink floyd album tonight�.

It�s much too late to be talking about NAKED LITTLE KIDS WEARING LEATHER and Pink Floyd, so I think I will retire.



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits