Oh Joy!
2001-01-20 || at least it has nothing to do with this
soundtrack -

dear diary,

I realized there are two ways to get women

1) act like an immature moron

2) act like an asshole

Sure, you'll get a typical woman. which is...well I won't go there.

I'm sick to death of males. Watching them drool and fall over their tongues. Watching them become weaklings because of a woman. How lame is that? Watching them only pay attention because a woman is involved. They have no idea what they are doing, yet they know everything. It will be a great day when everyone realizes that everyone else is full of shit. It will be a great day when women stop falling for it. It will be a great day when men act like men. One of the guys in my band, while looking for a "logo" said "the girlier the better". Are we fucking Tears for Fears? I almost quit right there! I should teach a lesson. I want to have a discussion group on this. It's the only thing inside that still gets to me. I am a happy man right now, happy romance, happy job, happy rock and roll singer, but I'm definitely not happy with the way people are. It continues. The ship inches on I guess. It's quite okay for it to spin without me. I guess it's quite okay to have some of the best people become blind. I guess they can live like that. Whatever happened to honesty and that stuff though? The lolipop boys will always fall into the trap and do the worst thing you can do; fix things when they break for good. What a laugh riot. Puddles of tears and sperm laid to waste on the barroom floor.

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits