Oh Joy!
2000-11-17 || The LyingTrenchcoat Mafia Coordinator
It's early early early in the morning. The last day of work at one job. Most people are kind of excited they will get to spend the weekend sticking bottles of whiskey into different areas of their bodies and snorting sugar and flour off bathroom sinks. Tonight I was going to grab my AR-47 assault rifle and go to downtown Salem. I'm going to find all of the people that I know and love, and the people I know as casual "first-name-basis" people and gun them down. I'm doing this because this is how I feel. Can't you tell. I really, really hate my friends more than anything, so I am going to kill all of them tonight and then some policemen. I will write in more detail about how much I hate my friends in here later. Because ya know, I hate all of my friends so much that I want to kill them with an AR-47 assault rifle. The first people will be the ones I know in Starbucks. I will walk in there and as soon as my friends behind the counter say hello I will pull the rifle out of my trenchcoat and gun them down, make my own espresso drink and move on. I will go by Heathers house and gun all of them down after that, Heather and Stefanie, and maybe Jeremy, and some of their friends with dreadlocks and baggy pants will be there. Yeah I'm going to gun them down because I think they need to be gunned down now. After that I will go by Shawn and Sarahs house and shoot both of them in the head with the rifle. After that I will go to downtown Salem and find Tony and those guys and gun them down with the rifle. I'll still need to kill more of my friends, because after all, that's what I reall, really want. Perhaps I'll go find Dan and Renee and Angela and gun them down as they say hello. I will gun them down in the kitchen with the AR-47 assault rifle. This is how I really, really want things to be. Isn't it obvious? Maybe I'll find my family after that and gun them down with the rifle. Poor poor me, I wish I could feel different, but I think I really, really need to gun these people down. I hate my friends, isn't it obvious? I didn't appreciate any of the birthday celebrations I got. I hate when they call me. I hate them, and now I want them to all die a miserable death at the hands of me. Watch out, I'm coming for you all...

My father told me once, "never trust anyone, and never believe anything you read" good advice, I suggest some people heed it.

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits