Oh Joy!
2000-10-20 || qwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbnm
Soundtrack-Django Reinhardt-The Best of 1934-1939

Not that I spent that much time trying, but I pretty much give up trying to figure out what it is people want and need. It�s useless at this point, it�s getting me nowhere. It�s getting me fucked up in the head if anything. What am I supposed to do now? All the things I want are not even remotely close to me, and all the things I don�t want are close to me. What the fuck is that all about? I�d say it�s a load of useless shit. I walk around a store and see all these glittery eyes staring back at me, and I just want to run away, they don�t look at me. They ignore me when I smile. I don�t have my eyebrow pierced, so what the fuck good am I? I�m obviously just fated to be this from now on. I might as well give up, as it�s all just a complete waste of my time, your time, and my energy. Just get to the point. The point I want to make is, what the fuck are you going to give me? What good are you going to do for me? Life right now is about as useless as this is in general. Me sitting here writing the same stupid crap day to day, not saying anything remotely interesting, and complaining about this and that. I might as well just write this:sfhdsaiufhasoidhfjsadhfjashdf8yweoiyhkjdbvazboufhqSJFHAMS,NC,MZNXCMNOESIHFOwiefhlkaHEJFIAuofihaSLKC,MzxnOIU Ifalksn hafiowyue09tyusefhsdlkhfkjasnvm,zncmnzxfiyhwpeoy098570weurlkadf,msandfiahsdfnasd,vnz,mxcnvcZXHfsdjhf jdshflasdhfw0o89eytpqiweuflkajsgyertpousfnz.xmnv,nxcbvmzBzdjhqpirywuagpaojsd;foquwpruqepifhsclkvjbnsljhgkasjdhfljsdhflkasdjfgpiwyrpoeuqpwieh wey0187424utljhfduatsdjaxc,mnvz,xbcvoiuwdj;ZLdj;asjfiwyeroqiheflansbf.snac os �s

Spidjfskdu 293kdjf aplgj sroutj [e0o0t8-340I s;dlf asdw4I t=0-4=0I[PIET408T OLDF;LSAJDGOUAE PSLDJG;SLADJF;LASDJTP RGJ;SDLJG ;S;DLGJ0RUT-3PQ9475 JSDKJ ;SCJ PJUPOWUETF;JD.VNC,MVBOASHFM, CNZXV,J[pwrqujf; JDF �JSD/LVK

Wer]p[

W AODaowr

F;JSDG.ANVB.,n<

F;ljasg;liaer t0qeirt;ldmv.mC>vu �4tlsdmasookjf sd;lke9ue5- 34t9urgjm c.v,mvu[-3498 owtiuap rt9ar srtjs;lgk

gsd nsduf -9wruasdasdp jsdafjq-w04urqerutlnac.,zmxnvodjpqwyrqd hdohfpoapseotua[ufg'U[qwuq]

s

fk r

rogi c,vmfcg �r0it �k

get me the fuck out of here



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits