Oh Joy!
2000-10-18 || red hair, about 5 feet tall, possibly stupid
soundtrack - Cocteau Twins - Victorialand

Again I had a dream last night about this girl I sort of know. We were in some big mansion with no lights on. I was skipping out of work to be with her. We barely knew each other in the dream as we do in real life. I kept telling her "we should hang out sometime again soon". We tried to get into this one room, but the doorway was so small we had to squeeze through it. I was making my way in through the door and the police came and threw us on the ground. One policeman who was a real hard ass shined this "flashlight" on the back of my head and it shot this freezing "ice light" on the back of my neck. Instead of taking us to jail the policeman dressed up like the guy in the Scream movies. Long black cape, that silly mask, and made us ride piggyback around the house with them, ending with us two sliding down the railing. Her and I got on a bus home, and on the way home I said "we should hang out again real soon", and I got off at my stop.

before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits