Oh Joy!
2004-09-27 || under your f31a
Soundtrack � Genesis � Duke
SO � when people use that term it irks me quite a bit. Who has a better or worse half? Dwarves and presidents.
I pretty much have stopped frequenting that message board at this point, not for any particular reason outside of general boredom and lack of interest. Tod

Today, I moved my computer closer to me on my desk so I can get more shit done. I figured if I make my work place uncomfortable, I will get more shit done, granted I am not doing work right this moment, but you don�t want to be comfortable at work. That�s why they call it work. Now I can look like a square dancer at my desk�
I almost � I can�t find any movies I W -The Jews, constantly
I�m under the impression the young pe



before & after


journal

extra

contact


credits